Our community consists of members who are glad to hear from you. Please contact us using the following information.

Current term: 7/01/2016-6/30/2018:

Mayor - William R Hollaway,  whollaway77@gmail.com

Vice Mayor - Jennifer Heilmann,  jbheilmann@gmail.com

Town Council Members 
Regan McDonald,  mcdonald.regan@gmail.com

Melissa Milne,  Melissa.milne9@gmail.com

Wayne Nickum (703) 830-1430   clifnick@yahoo.com

Darrell Poe,  poe4clifton@gmail.com

Town Treasurer, Marilyn Barton (P.O. Box 309, Clifton, VA 20124) clifton.treasurer@cox.net

Town Clerk - Amanda Christman (P.O. Box 309, Clifton, VA 20124) cliftonclerkva@gmail.com 

Webmaster - Darrell Poe,

Planning Commission - 
Kathy Kalinowski  khk@baberkal.com

Architectural Review Board (ARB) - 
Royce Jarrendt  royce.jarr@yahoo.com

Town Meeting Hall Reservations / Manager --
Darrell Poe, cliftonhallrental@gmail.com  (703) 349-1269

Town Parks Reservationist  - Donna Netschert (703) 830-2727 villagetimesaver@aol.com

General Town Information - Donna Netschert (703) 830-2727